Don’t Die, My Love

Don’t Die, My Love

Julie Ellis and Luke Muldenhower have always been the perfect high school sweethearts.  Luke is a talented  football player set to receive an athletic scholarship to a top college, and Julie is prepared to follow wherever he goes. When Luke is unexpectedly diagnosed with a life-threatening illness, however, their relationship will be tested beyond anything they've ever experienced before.   In this national bestseller, Lurlene McDaniel expertly weaves a heart-wrenching story of enduring love that is perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars.

Lurlene McDaniel
Laurel-Leaf Books

ESSENTIAL QUESTION:

STANDARDS:

DEPTH OF KNOWLEDGE (DOK) LEVELS:

Read this assignment in Actively Learn