The Edge Chronicles: Freeglader

The Edge Chronicles: Freeglader

THE ROOK TRILOGY, Book IIIFleeing from the ruins of New Undertown, Rook Barkwater and his colleagues-the librarian knights, Felix Lodd and his banderbear friends-must lead the escaping population to a new life in the Free Glades. But perils aplenty are ahead for the crowd-not to mention some goblins with plans of their own. This is the dramatic and exciting conclusion to the Rook Barkwater trilogy that takes the reader on a thrilling journey across the Edgeworld.

Paul Stewart and Chris Riddell
David Fickling Books

Essential Question

Common Core Standards

Depth of Knowledge (DOK) Levels


Read this assignment in Actively Learn